top of page

FUNDRAISING FOR KENYA

Hello everybody!

As you may or may not know, this August I get the amazing privilege of going to Kenya as a missions intern! I'm super excited and super blessed I get to do this to deepen my understanding of cross cultural mission and also grow spiritually as well...

But of course... with this AWESOME opportunity, there comes a cost. So now I am fundraising for my trip...

To start- I'm selling these fabulous shirts!

This one says "God is love" in Swahili.

If you choose to order one, you can pick what language you want it to say it in though! I just fell in love with this concept of having different shirts/sweaters made representing the many different nations of the earth, all saying one fundamental truth of life- that God IS love. That is the Gospel! That He loves His creation so much He sent His only son Jesus to die on the cross for each and every single human He has made. But sometimes I'm so narrow minded and forget that that includes all the world... not just my little bubble of people I know here in Ontario, Canada! This includes those unheard of tribes, the people in London, England, the people in Hawaii, the people in Kenya, all around the world... That is why He says in Mathew 28:19- therefore go out and make disciples of ALL NATIONS...Which is why I chose this simple yet powerful design.

You can get it on a t-shirt, long sleeve, crewneck or hoodie and on the back theres the map of the world (All colour of clothing, writing, and map can be chosen by you too :) )

If you are interested in purchasing one of these shirts and supporting my trip to Kenya please just send me a message on Facebook, Instagram or email me (diidii1998@hotmail.com) and I can tell you about the different prices!

Thanks so much for reading ,

Bryanna xo

You are loved!


Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page